Day 1 of the 3 day refresh

So a couple of days ago I tried on a dress that fit a little snug. The plus was that I could do the flippin dress up, so score. But I started to think, maybe if I completed Beachbody’s 3 day refresh, that dress wouldn’t fit so snug on Saturday (my husband and I have an event) and I REFUSE to buy anything new. (On a buying strike)

So today is day one.

It’s pretty simple really.

Wake up, have some water.

Have shakeology within the hour of waking, plus a piece of fruit.

Snack time I take the fiber sweep. (Keeps me full)

I also can have a cup of tea.

Then lunch, which is veggies, fruit and a healthy fat.

Then tea

Snack

Dinner. Which is like a vegan dinner. Loads of veggies no meat.

And more tea if I want it.

I’ve recently had some news that put a tad bit of stress/worry on me.

I thought, maybe this isn’t the time to do this cleanse. Then thought, I can’t let things I can’t control influence my health and well being. So today is the day.

I choose to get outta the house this morning and visit my father in law, which this morning he made my son a “loggers breakfast” and I sat here and drank a shake 😬<<<<<
reakfast wouldn't have drained my energy anyways and I'm trying to go in the opposite direction.

STARTING WEIGHT.

144.4

I'm hoping to lose at least 4 pounds and feel lighter.

Wish me luck.

Leave a comment